• Garfield-Palouse Cooperative 

    Mission:

    Preserve the Cooperative for the purpose of enhancing and facilitating the educational objectives of the Garfield and Palouse School Districts, advocating for public education and allowing all stakeholders (board members, staff, parents, students and community members) to have a voice. In this way, we will ensure that we put the interests of children first. 

    Goals:

    1. Preserve the Co-op.
    2. Adopt Board Operating Procedures and set an annual date to review the procedures.
    3. Work on hiring procedures for certificated/non-certificated employees.
    4. Work on hiring procedures for supplemental and athletic contracts.
    5. Work on a procedure to design the job descriptions of Co-op employees.

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS 

    Garfield School District #302
    Garfield School Board
     

    Sean Neal

    President Garfield Board

    sneal@garpal.net

    Ryan Pfaff

    Vice President Garfield Board

    rpfaff@garpal.net

    Matt Bofenkamp

    WIAA Representative Garfield  Board

    mbofenkamp@garpal.net

    Paula Adams

    Legislative Representative Garfield Board

    padams@garpal.net

    Justin Honcoop

     

    jhoncoop@garpal.net
     

     
    Palouse School District #301
    Palouse School Board
     
     

    Jess Smith

    President Palouse Board

    jsmith@garpal.net 

    Andra Edwards

    Vice President Palouse Board

    aedwards@garpal.net

    Shealyn Holbrook

    WIAA Representative Palouse Board

    sholbrook@garpal.net

    Jessie Twigg-Harris

    Legislative Representative Palouse Board

    jtwigg-harris@garpal.net

    Heidi Evans

    Negotiations Palouse Board

    hevans@garpal.net