•  

     GP Vikings Basketball 2019-2020        
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
    Date Opponent Place   B.JV. G.Var. B.Var
                 
                 
    Sat.11/30/2019 Lakeside Palouse   2:00pm 3:30pm 5:00pm
    Tue.12/3/2019 Potlatch Potlatch   6:00pm 4:30pm 7:30pm
    Fri.12/6/2019 Troy Troy   6:00pm   7:30pm
    Tue.12/10/2019 Tekoa-Rosalia Tekoa   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Fri.12/13/2019 Prescott Prescott   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Sat.12/14/2019 Pomeroy Palouse   3:30pm 5:00pm 6:30pm
    Fri.12/20/2019 Colton Colton   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Thur.12/26/219 X-mas Tourney Colton      2:00pm  
    Fri.12/27/2019 X-mas Tourney Colton      3:30pm 2:00pm
    Sat.12/28/2019 X-mas Tourney Colton      3:30pm 12:30pm
    Sat.1/4/2020 SJEL Palouse   3:30pm 5:00pm 6:30pm
    Tue.1/7/2020 Potlatch Palouse   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Fri.1/10/2020 Touchet Touchet   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Sat.1/11/2020 Lakeside Lakeside   2:00pm 3:30pm 5:00pm
    Fri.1/17/2020 Oakesdale Oakesdale   5:00pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Sat.1/18/2020 Prescott Palouse   3:30pm 5:00pm 6:30pm
    Fri.1/24/2020 Colton Palouse   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Sat.1/25/2020 SJEL SJEL   3:30pm 5:00pm 6:30pm
    Fri1/31/2020 Touchet Palouse   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Sat.2/1/2020 Bye Bye   3:30pm 5:00pm 6:30pm
    Fri.2/7/2020 Pomeroy Pomeroy   4:30pm 6:00pm 7:30pm
    Sat.2/8/2020 Oakesdale Palouse   3:30pm 5:00pm 6:30pm
Last Modified on June 3, 2019