•  

     


    Vikings

    Garfield-Palouse

    2020 Outdoor Track & Field Calendar


    Vikings

    Date Meet Name Location Depart Field Track Return
    Tue, Mar 24 District 7/9 1B-2B Clarkston HS, Clarkston   3:00 PM 3:30 PM  
    Sat, Mar 28 Dolphin/West Valley Invite (Spokane) West Valley HS, Spokane   10:30 AM 11:30 AM  
    Wed, Apr 8 SE WA Track Meet Lybecker Field, Pomeroy   3:00 PM 3:15 PM  
    Tue, Apr 14 District 7/9 League Meet Site#3 South To Be Determined, Oakesdale   3:30 PM 4:00 PM  
    Sat, Apr 18 MacDougall Invite Colfax HS, Colfax   11:00 AM 11:45 AM  
    Tue, Apr 21 League Meet Liberty Spangle TBD      
    Sat, Apr 25 Undeberg Invitational Lind-Ritzville HS, Ritzville   11:00 AM 11:50 AM  
    Tue, Apr 28 District 7 Meet #3 1B/2B Clarkston HS, Clarkston   3:00 PM 3:30 PM  
    Fri, May 1 Connell Invitational Connell Invitational , Connell   3:30 PM 4:00 PM  
    Mon, May 4 SE WA Track Meet Lybecker Field, Pomeroy   3:00 PM 3:15 PM  
    Tue, May 12 D7/9 1B SUB District Qualifier To Be Determined, Spokane   2:00 PM 3:00 PM  
    Fri, May 22 D7/9 1B Regional Championships Central Valley HS, Veradale   4:00 PM 5:00 PM  
    Thu, May 28 WIAA 1B, 2B, 1A State Championship Meet (HS) Eastern Washington University Stadium, Cheney        
     
     
Last Modified on January 29, 2020