•  

     

    Garfield-Palouse

    2019 Outdoor Track & Field Calendar


    Vikings

    Date Meet Name Location Depart Field Track Return
    Wed, Mar 20 District 7 & 9 Track & Field Meet Clarkston HS, Clarkston   3:00 PM 3:30 PM  
    Sat, Mar 23 MacDougall Invite Colfax HS, Colfax   11:00 AM 12:00 PM  
    Fri, Mar 29 Riverside Invite Riverside HS, Chattaroy   11:00 AM 11:30 AM  
    Tue, Apr 9 District 7/9 1B/2B League Meet Pomeroy Pomeroy Track , Pomeroy   3:00 PM 3:15 PM  
    Sat, Apr 13 2019 Nike-Van Kuren Invite SFCC, Spokane   9:00 AM 8:30 AM  
    Tue, Apr 16 District 7 2B League Meet Colfax HS, Colfax   3:30 PM 3:45 PM  
    Tue, Apr 23 District #7 1B & 2B League Meet Site #3 Liberty HS, Spangle   3:00 PM 4:00 PM  
    Sat, Apr 27 Undeberg Invitational Lind-Ritzville HS, Ritzville   11:00 AM 11:55 AM  
    Tue, Apr 30 SE 1B D9 Team Championships Pomeroy Track , Pomeroy   3:00 PM 3:15 PM  
    Fri, May 3 Ron Vanderholm Invitational Royal HS, Royal City   3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
    Tue, May 7 District Qualifying Meet D7/D9 1B Colfax HS, Colfax   12:30 PM 2:00 PM  
    Sat, May 18 Regional Qualifyer D7/D9 1B TBD, Spokane   4:00 PM 4:30 PM  
    Thu, May 23 WIAA 1B, 2B, 1A State Championship Meet (HS) Eastern Washington University, Tacoma        
Last Modified on April 23, 2019