• Welcome to the Gar-Pal Middle School ASB Homepage!

    ASB 2019-2020  
    2019-2020 ASB Officers 

    President- Hunter Hanson

    Vice President- Walker Montgomery

    Treasurer- Hailey Beckner

    Secretary- Alyssa Olson

    8th Grade Representatives- Lola Edwards & Emma Orfe

    7th Grade Representatives- Kati Fish & Landon Orr

    6th Grade Representatives- Hetty Lee Laughary & Ayden Bassler

    8th Grade At Large- Samantha Kelley, Clara Jo Beyer & Zoe Laughary

    6th Grade At Large- Lane Collier & Riley Pfaff

    Paul Currier, ASB Advisor

    You can reach me by email at:
    or you can leave a message at the school:
    Garfield School District
Last Modified on March 13, 2020