• Garfield-Palouse Schools Staff Directory
     
    Gar-Pal Staff Directory
    Last Name First Name Position Location Email
    Ackerman Darlene Food Services Supervisor Garfield dackerman@garpal.net
    Akin Noel English Palouse nakin@garpal.net
    Akins Jody Business Office Assistant Palouse jakins@garpal.net
    Anderson Debbie Administrative Secretary Palouse danderson@garpal.net
    Arborgreen Pamela Educational Aide Garfield parborgreen@garpal.net
    Baldwin Charlene Educational Aide Palouse cbaldwin@garpal.net
    Bassler Jessica Third Grade Palouse jbassler@garpal.net
    Bofenkamp Chris First Grade Palouse cbofenkamp@garpal.net
    Bofenkamp John Special Education Palouse jbofenkamp@garpal.net
    Bognar Michael Custodian Palouse mbognar@garpal.net
    Brown Connie Counselor Garfield cbrown@garpal.net
    Cochran Craig Maintenance Supervisor Garfield ccochran@garpal.net
    Coles Tina Fourth / Fifth Garfield tinacoles@garpal.net
    Colle Megan Vocational AG Palouse mcolle@garpal.net
    Cottrill Patty Office Secretary Garfield pcottrill@garpal.net
    Currier Paul Social Studies Garfield pcurrier@garpal.net
    Deerkop Louanne Pre-School Garfield ldeerkop@garpal.net
    Gehring John Computer Apps / History Palouse jgehring@garpal.net
    Gehring Tasha Pre-School Palouse tgehring@garpal.net
    Gorence Trish Custodian Garfield tgorence@garpal.net
    Griner Angie Transportation Supervisor Garfield & Palouse transportation@garpal.net
    Hemphill Rebecca Elementary Music Garfield & Palouse rhemphill@garpal.net
    Hewes Mary Educational Aide Palouse mhewes@garpal.net
    Hunt Dawn Educational Aide Garfield dkriebel@garpal.net
    Iverson Jay Fourth Grade Palouse jiverson@garpal.net