Return to Headlines

New School Board Members Sworn In

 BoardChairman-P Board-P

Palouse Superintendent Calvin Johnson is pictured swearing in the new Palouse School Board Chairman Joe Merrill at the January board meeting. Also sworn in were Rachel Handly-Chartrand, Jessica Smith and Andra Edwards. Also elected to the Palouse School Board but not able to attend was Lindsay Brown.


Garfield Superintendent Zane Wells swore in new Garfield School Board Member Ryan Pfaff along with John Orfe and Paula Adams.