Return to Headlines

Austin Jones Danny Laughary and Christian Burt Selected for the College Board National Rural and Small Town Recognition program

Students earn this recognition because of remarkable academic achievements and outstanding performance on the PSAT/NMSQT.  Colleges know that students who have earned this recognition are some of the most talented across the country!